2021-10-23 03:21:16 Find the results of "

atalanta vs juventus

" for you

Juventus vs Atalanta live score, H2H and lineups | SofaScore

Juventus is going head to head with Atalanta starting on 27 Nov 2021 at 17:00 UTC at Allianz Stadium stadium, Turin city, Italy. The match is a part of the Serie A. Juventus played against Atalanta in 2 matches this season. Currently, Juventus rank 7th, while Atalanta hold 8th position.

Juventus vs. Atalanta - 14 August 2021 - Soccerway

Juventus vs. Atalanta 3 - 1. Summary; H2H Comparison; Commentary; Venue World World Cup; Confederations Cup; Olympics; WC Qualification Intercontinental Play-offs ...

Videos for Atalanta Vs Juventus

See more videos for Atalanta Vs Juventus

Atalanta vs. Juventus - Football Match Report - April 18 ...

Apr 18, 2021. Reuters. Juventus slipped to a last-gasp 1-0 defeat at Atalanta on Sunday as Gian Piero Gasperini's side leapfrogged the champions into third place in the Serie A standings.

Champions League liveblog: Man Utd vs. Atalanta and Zenit vs ...

Champions League liveblog: Man Utd vs. Atalanta and Zenit vs. Juventus. by Lorenzo Bettoni | Oct 20, 2021 18:33. Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Champions ...

Atalanta vs. Juventus - Football Match Report - May 20, 2021 ...

Juventus crowned Coppa Italia champion for 14th time (1:44) Federico Chiesa scores the winning goal as Juventus holds off Atalanta for a 2-1 win in the final. (1:44) Facebook. Twitter. Facebook ...

Atalanta Vs Juventus - Image Results

More Atalanta Vs Juventus images

Atalanta 2-2 Juventus | Ronaldo Scores Dramatic Equaliser For ...

Cristiano Ronaldo came off the bench to drag Juventus back into the match, as he equalised for the away side despite an earlier red card.This is the official...

Atalanta vs Juventus: Will Bianconeri earn some redemption in ...

Where to watch Atalanta vs Juventus live on May 19, 2021. Atalanta vs Juventus kick off at 12:00 PST/15:00 EST/20:00 BST/21:00 CET. USA: FuboTV, Sling TV, ESPN Deportes, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes+. Italy: RaiPlay, RAI 1. Canada: DAZN. UK: BTSport.com, BT Sport 2, BT Sport App. Live elsewhere? Here's where to watch Atalanta vs Juventus live from your current location: Match details, result and original broadcast info

Atalanta vs. Juventus (Coppa Italia) | Watch ESPN

Stream Atalanta vs. Juventus (Coppa Italia) on Watch ESPN. Pete Carroll on how Seahawks are dealing with Russell Wilson's absence

Champions League LIVE: Manchester United vs. Atalanta ...

Champions League liveblog: Man Utd vs. Atalanta and Zenit vs. Juventus La Dea go into this game top of their group and unbeaten with four points, but are beset by injuries, especially in defence.

Champions League LIVE: Zenit vs. Juventus - Football Italia

Champions League liveblog: Man Utd vs. Atalanta and Zenit vs. Juventus The Bianconeri have won both their Champions League games so far and vastly improved their Serie A form too after a dismal start.